About Us

Our Profile

Our mission has been the road map for leading to the bank's significant role in developing Arab economies through financing strategic infrastructural projects across the Middle East /North Africa region (MENA).

With Headquarters based in Amman, Jordan, the Arab Bank constitutes the first private sector financial institution in the Arab World.

Using: In 2009, Arab Bank Group achieved pre-tax profit US $782.8 million; total assets reached US $50.6 billion, while shareholders' equity equaled to US $8.1 billion.

The Arab Bank has an unmatched Global Arab branch network with 500 branches spanning 30 countries in 5 continents. We enjoy prominent positions in key financial markets and centers such as London, New York, Dubai, Singapore, Zurich, Paris, Frankfurt, Sydney and Bahrain.

We offer a variety of products and services covering four major areas: Personal Banking, Corporate and Investment Banking (CIB), AB Private Banking and Treasury, which are catered to serve the needs of individuals, corporations, government agencies and other international financial institutions.

A propos de l'Arab Bank

Notre Profil

Notre mission nous a permis de donner à la banque un rôle significatif dans le développement des économies arabes par le financement de projets de grande infrastructure dans la région du Moyen-Orient /Afrique du Nord (MENA).

Le siège social étant basé à Amman, en Jordanie, l’ARAB BANK constitue la première institution financière du secteur privé dans le monde arabe.

l’ARAB BANK est classée parmi les plus grandes institutions financières internationales, avec une classification A- de standard&poors et A2 de Moody’s.

À la fin de 2009, Arab Bank Group a réalisé un résultat avant impôts et après récupération des provisions de 782.8 millions $. Le total de l'actif a atteint près de 50.6 milliards $, tandis que les capitaux propres ont atteint 8.1 milliards $. 

ARAB BANK a un réseau de 500 agences outrepassant 30 pays dans 5 continents. Nous avons des positions prééminentes sur les marchés financiers principaux et les centres tels que Londres, New York, Dubaï, Singapour, Zurich, Paris, Francfort, Sydney et Bahreïn.

Nous offrons une gamme de produits et services couvrant quatre domaines importants: Retail banking (Banques des particuliers), corporate and investment banking (Banques d’investissement), gestion du patrimoine et la trésorerie, lesquels répondent aux besoins des particuliers, des sociétés, des organismes gouvernementaux et d'autres institutions financières internationales.